TEAM

Our professionals

Lourdes Aran

Partner – Head of the Civil, Ports and Coasts Department

Civil, Business and Administrative Law Area

Degree in Law. Master in Business Law

laran@baa.legal

Beatriz Calatrava

Administrative

Administration Area

GM Administrative Management

bcalatrava@baa.legal

Esther Castilló

Secretària

Àrea Secretària i Administració

info@baa.legal

Cristina Comes

Accounting and Tax Advisor

Accounting and Tax Area

Degree in Business

Master’s in Business Intelligence and Technological Innovation

Postgraduate in Financial Management

ccomes@baa.legal

Cristina García

Assistant

Xavier Ferrer

Lawyer

Litigation, Civil and Commercial Law

Law Degree

xferrer@baa.legal

Mariona Gil

Abogada

Área Derecho Mercantil

Licenciada en Derecho

Máster en Derecho Internacional de los Negocios

Máster en Derecho de la Propiedad Intelectual e Industrial

mgilo@baa.legal

Joan Hidalgo

Soci – Responsable del Departament Laboral

Àrea Dret Laboral, Dret processal

Llicenciat en Dret

Professor de dret laboral, Seguretat Social i prevenció de riscos laborals a l’escola de negocis EAE Business School

jhidalgo@baa.legal

Jordi Lamas

Civil and Ports Area

Degree in Law and Bachelor of Business Administration.

Master for Access to the Legal Profession

jlamas@baa.legal

Ester Martínez

Partner – Head of the Business Department

Tax, Accounting and Labour Law Area

Degree in Bussines

emartinez@baa.legal

Sònia Mas

Laboralista

Àrea Dret Laboral

Llicenciada en Administració i Direcció d’Empreses. Postgrau en gestió laboral i de la seguretat social. Màster en direcció de Recursos Humans

smas@baa.legal

Alex Massaguer

Soci gerent – Responsable del Departament Fiscal

Àrea Dret Tributari i Fiscal

Llicenciat en Dret. Màster en Tributació. Postgrau en Agència de Duanes

Professor de fiscalitat en la Cambra de Comerç de Barcelona i en l’Associació Espanyola d’Assessors Fiscals (AEDAF)

amassaguer@baa.legal

Irene Moreiro

Civil, Business and Labour Area

Degree in Law and Bachelor of Business Administration

Master for Access to the Legal Profession

imoreiro@baa.legal

Júlia Moreiro

Lawyer

Civil and Business Area

Degree in Law and Journalism

Master for Access to the Legal Profession

jmoreiro@baa.legal

Estefania Navarro

Lawyer

Labour Law Area

Graduate in Law.

Master in Labour Law

enavarro@baa.legal

Sara Oller

Advocada

Àrea de Dret Civil

Llicenciada en Dret

Màster en Mediació Civil i Mercantil

Post grau en Compliance

soller@baa.legal

Marina Pacheco

Accounting and Tax Advisor

Accounting and Tax Area

Practical taxation and accounting course

soller@baa.legal

Isabel Perea

Tax-Accounting Advisor

Accounting and Tax Area

Degree in Business

iperea@baa.legal

Amaia Pichot

Advocada – Responsable del Departament Penal

Àrea Dret Penal

Llicenciada en Dret

apichot@baa.legal

Eric Sánchez

Tax, Accounting and Business Area

Degree in Law and Bachelor of Business Administration

esanchez@baa.legal

Roc Santafé

Soci – Responsable Departament Comptabilitat i Administració

Àrea Comptable

Tècnic Tributari i Comptable

rocsantafe@baa.legal

 

Arnau Sardà

Labor and Legal Law Area

Degree in Law and Business Administration and Management

Cristina Serra

Lawyer

Non-resident and Criminal Law Area

Degree in Law.

Master for Access to the Legal Profession

Alex Ventura

Accounting and Tax Advisor

Accounting and Tax Area

Graduate in Business Administration and Management

Master’s Degree in Taxation

Ariadna Villena

Administrative

Labour Department

GS Administration and Finance

Mireia Zapata

Fiscalista

Àrea Dret Tributari i Fiscal

Llicenciada en Administració i Direcció d’Empreses. Màster en Fiscal

mzapata@baa.legal